Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, September 21 - 12:48 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 682 agents
Bob Qin
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Millwater MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 4266773
Mobile: 027 204 0022
After Hours: 09 215 9547
Email: b.qin@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mushtaq Sheikh
Agency: Harcourts Otahuhu
Phone: 09 270 5843
Mobile: 021 479 365
After Hours:
Email: m.sheikh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ifran Sheikh
Agency:
Phone: 09 270 5844
Mobile: 021 849 563
After Hours:
Email: ifran.sheikh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Ding
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 6468
Mobile: 021 870 836
After Hours:
Email: david.ding@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Matete
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson Manurewa
Phone: (09) 266-7094
Mobile: 021 715-672
After Hours: (09) 268-4311
Email: s.matete@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Allan Preece
Agency: Urban Real Estate Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agent (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 237 0115
Mobile: 021 746 766
After Hours:
Email: allan@urbanhq.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Laura Preece
Agency: Urban Real Estate Limited
Phone: 09 237 0115
Mobile: 027 317 6140
After Hours:
Email: laura@urbanhq.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sudesh Kumar
Agency: Harcourts Pree & Co
Phone: +64 9 941 2805
Mobile: +64 21 230 3149
After Hours:
Email: sudesh.kumar@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Shaw
Agency: Harcourts - Milford - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed Agent REAA 2008
Phone: +64 9 4868244
Mobile: 021 743536
After Hours: +64 9 4868244
Email: helen.shaw@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Robinson AREINZ Dip.Bus.Stud.
Agency: FaceUP Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 09 4166 987
Mobile: 021 998 604
After Hours: 09 4166987
Email: enquiries@faceup.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us