Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, January 24 - 10:23 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 609 agents
Angela Wain
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate Ltd Licensed REAA (2008) - Matakana
Phone: 09 422 7067
Mobile: 027 493 6800
After Hours:
Email: angela.wain@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Sue Matete
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson Manurewa
Phone: (09) 266-7094
Mobile: 021 715-672
After Hours: (09) 268-4311
Email: s.matete@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Walden
Agency: Remax Zest For Realty Ltd Franklin
Phone: 021 626 329
Mobile: 021 626 329
After Hours:
Email: lisa@remaxzest.com

view this salesperson's property
Ifran Sheikh
Agency:
Phone: 09 270 5844
Mobile: 021 849 563
After Hours:
Email: ifran.sheikh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat Lapalapa
Agency: Harcourts Preet and Co
Phone: 09 261 3568
Mobile: 021 022 63886
After Hours:
Email: pat.lapalapa@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Danella McCormick
Agency: Harveys Manurewa
Phone: (09)266-0856
Mobile: 021 032-2422
After Hours:
Email: dmccormick@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nic Ebert
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8210
Mobile: 021 366 288
After Hours:
Email: nic.ebert@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ilse Evans
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Takapuna
Phone: 09 486 9213
Mobile: 021 909 313
After Hours:
Email: ilse.evans@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Suzie Eade
Agency: Precision Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 888 011
Mobile: 021 425626
After Hours:
Email: Suzie@LimitlessGroup.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Vujnovich
Agency: Elysium Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 8397450
Mobile: 021 922 044
After Hours:
Email: john.vujnovich@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us