Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, January 24 - 10:20 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 609 agents
Di Balich
Agency: Precision Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 489 1189
Mobile: 021 917 080
After Hours: 09 945 2186
Email: di@precision.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Monika Maynard
Agency: Professionals Manukau City
Phone: 09 555 9102
Mobile: 027 483 2515
After Hours:
Email: monika.maynard@professionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michael Sheldon
Agency: Elysium Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 09 839 7467
Mobile: 021 0265 8176
After Hours:
Email: michael.sheldon@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Axtens
Agency: Harveys Papakura Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 09 298 4000
Mobile: 021 278 9084
After Hours:
Email: phil@myharveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Catherine Li
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Albany MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 3909118
Mobile: 021 0245 5560
After Hours:
Email: c.li@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andrew Dorreen
Agency: Precision Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: +64 21 747 334
After Hours: +64 9 2150737
Email: andrew@precision.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Procter
Agency: Residential RE Limited a member of Bayleys Realty Group
Phone: 09 624 3900
Mobile: 021 717 117
After Hours: 09 625 9922
Email: john.procter@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matty Ma
Agency: Harcourts - Albany - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 021 287 4278
After Hours:
Email: mattyma18@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
David Oldham
Agency: First National Waitakere
Phone: 09 832 0082
Mobile: 021 991 669
After Hours: 09 834 7532
Email: david@firstnationalwest.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Monty Dsor
Agency: Ray White Papatoetoe
Phone: (09)281-5440
Mobile: 021 950 705
After Hours:
Email: monty.dsor@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us