Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, January 24 - 10:20 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 609 agents
Albee wang
Agency: Harcourts - Browns Bay - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 021869692
Mobile: 021869692
After Hours: 021869692
Email: albee.wang@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Suzanne McDowell
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate Highland Park
Phone: 09 215 2787
Mobile: 027 494 2405
After Hours:
Email: suzanne.mcdowell@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Carol Boko
Agency: Crocker Realty (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 623 5827
Mobile: 0274 455 511
After Hours:
Email: carol@crockers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debs Wallace
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8281
Mobile: 021 585 583
After Hours:
Email: Deborah.wallace@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Allan Preece
Agency: Urban Real Estate Limited
Phone: 09 237 0115
Mobile: 027 317 6140
After Hours:
Email: allan.preece@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Allan Preece
Agency: Urban Real Estate Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agent (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 237 0115
Mobile: 021 746 766
After Hours:
Email: allan@urbanhq.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Smith
Agency: LJ Hooker Titirangi-Austar Realty Ltd
Phone: 09 817 8011
Mobile: 027 211 0002
After Hours: 09 411 8205
Email: bsmith.titirangi@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Shaw
Agency: Harcourts - Milford - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed Agent REAA 2008
Phone: +64 9 4868244
Mobile: 021 743536
After Hours: +64 9 4868244
Email: helen.shaw@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayley McAlister
Agency: Ray White Manukau
Phone: (09) 262-2250
Mobile: 021 0242 1773
After Hours:
Email: hayley.mcalister@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Stuart Goodare
Agency:
Phone: 09 968 3379
Mobile: 021 799 213
After Hours:
Email: stuart@crockers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us