Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, January 24 - 10:18 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 609 agents
Tina Gao
Agency: First National Rutherford Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 09 538 0105
Mobile: 021 032 7669
After Hours:
Email: tina@fnhowick.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Edison Li
Agency: Crockers
Phone: 09 984 8045
Mobile: 027 520 8888
After Hours:
Email: edison@crockers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shah Liyakat
Agency: Ray White Papatoetoe
Phone: (09) 213-2007
Mobile: 027 431 8422
After Hours:
Email: liyakat.shah@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Bob Lemalu
Agency: Harcourts Manukau
Phone: (09) 263-6900
Mobile: 022 360-5297
After Hours:
Email: bob.lemalu@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gena Adam
Agency: Mike Pero - Manukau
Phone: 092813378
Mobile: 027 278 1400
After Hours: 027 278 1400
Email: gena.adam@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Lindy Lawton
Agency: Residential RE Limited a member of Bayleys Realty Group
Phone: DDI +64 9 624 2710
Mobile: 021 222 3210
After Hours:
Email: lindy.lawton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mickey Zhu
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Glenfield
Phone: 09 444 6629
Mobile: 021 880 106
After Hours: 09 442 3064
Email: mickey.zhu@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Mitchell
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 4263
Mobile: 027 363 9449
After Hours:
Email: phil.mitchell@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ruby Manak
Agency: Harveys Papatoetoe - Baath Real Estate Ltd, Licensed Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 09 278 7010
Mobile: 021 782-962
After Hours:
Email: rubymanak@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Abbott
Agency: Professionals Manukau City
Phone: 09 555 9151
Mobile: 022 456 8801
After Hours:
Email: teamabbott@professionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us