Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, January 24 - 10:21 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 609 agents
Hongyan Lu
Agency: FaceUp
Phone: 09 4166987
Mobile: 021502669
After Hours:
Email: hongyan@faceup.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ricky Singh
Agency: Harveys Papatoetoe, Baath Real Estate Ltd (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 215 4969
Mobile: 021 810 818
After Hours:
Email: rickysingh@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susan Dyson
Agency: Professionals - Lovegrove Realty Limited - MREINZ
Phone: 09 555 9119
Mobile: 021 810 081
After Hours:
Email: susan.dyson@professionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Claire Grey
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Mairangi Bay
Phone: 09 477 6458
Mobile: 021 827 341
After Hours: 021 827 341
Email: claire.grey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Bickerstaffe
Agency: Vista Realty Limited Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 412 5808
Mobile: 021 919 661
After Hours:
Email: sarah.bickerstaffe@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sue Noonan
Agency: Hobsonville Realty Ltd. MREINZ (Hobsonville)
Phone: (09) 416 8176
Mobile: 0274 752 012
After Hours: (09) 416 7744
Email: sue.noonan@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim-Maree Osborne
Agency: Osborne Realty Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agents (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 235 7139
Mobile: 0274 919 205
After Hours: 09 232 0552
Email: briankim@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tania Greer
Agency: Elysium Realty Limited
Phone: 09 839 7455
Mobile: 021 709 660
After Hours:
Email: tania.greer@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lesley Acutt
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Takapuna
Phone: 09 486 9256
Mobile: 021 994 440
After Hours:
Email: acuttkubba@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Eddie Zhao
Agency: Barfoot and Thompson
Phone: 416 5599
Mobile: 027 288 0188
After Hours: 838 4188
Email: e.zhao@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us