Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, January 24 - 10:21 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 609 agents
Inder Tak
Agency: Harcourts Henderson, MREINZ
Phone: 09 822 5237
Mobile: 027 7887 744
After Hours:
Email: indertak@yahoo.com

view this salesperson's property
Helene Brownlee
Agency: Ray White - Ponsonby - Damerell Group Ltd
Phone: 09 481 9121
Mobile: 027 277 5911
After Hours: 09 481 9121
Email: helene.brownlee@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Gary Capper
Agency: LJ Hooker Realty 2000 Ltd Pukekohe
Phone: 09 239 1356
Mobile: 021 550 707
After Hours:
Email: gcapper.pukekohe@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wendy Peoples
Agency: Harveys Southern Suburbs Ltd
Phone: 09 298 4000
Mobile: 021 644 645
After Hours:
Email: wendy@myharveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Clark
Agency: Harveys Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: (09)298-4000
Mobile: 027 564-2700
After Hours: (09)298-0513
Email: graham@myharveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacqui Kalka
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate MREINZ Licensed Agent REAA 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 021 867 108
After Hours:
Email: jacqui.kalka@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Heather Obern
Agency: Ray White Manukau
Phone:
Mobile: 021 649 039
After Hours: 09 216 9975
Email: heather.obern@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Kimberly Harpur
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Takapuna
Phone: 09 4864747
Mobile: 0272 966 179
After Hours:
Email: kimberly.harpur@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Simone du Bernard
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Albany
Phone: 09 451 9344
Mobile: 021 433 965
After Hours:
Email: simone.dubernard@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Claire Curlewis
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 1029
Mobile: 02102456775
After Hours:
Email: claire.curlewis@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us